Window Reflections

spring sunset I see you in me

20130616-135823.jpg

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Holistic Wayfarer
    Jul 06, 2013 @ 23:23:33

    Thx for the follow. How in the world did you get this amazing shot?

    Reply

    • poetrypretty
      Jul 08, 2013 @ 16:07:12

      My girlfriend is a photographer and took this wonderful shot! It’s such a great memory to have and clearly reflects the closeness I share with my beautiful daughter! Thanks for checking it out :)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

